Me

This is hopefully my first of many entries. I just want a place where I can talk about the things that I find interesting, challenging and worth sharing. I am one of those people who think alot actually maybe too much, hopefully but writing on this blog I can try to prevent myself from going crazy.

Most of the things I will talk about is probably boys, cause I really want to fight love, sometimes I feel like I’m the only gay guy who is looking for this thing called love. I’m definitely a hopeless romantic. The other thing is I am such a flippen coach potato and that really needs to change somehow, we fix that trait.

Published by

krsmohale

I'm a 20something year old, living in Johannesburg, South Africa. I love photography, architecture, OTHER GUYS, hiking and jogging, tv, I don't read a lot tho, movies and just having fun. These are just my stories.

Leave a Reply

